The Time of Trouble is Coming

I received a very interesting e-mail today which I believe is worth passing along.  I’m quite cautious of prophecies and/or prophets that set specific dates (as I’ve rarely ever seen them turn out to be accurate), but this message does echo many of the same things that the Holy Spirit has been drawing to my attention. 

As I’ve said before, we do well to follow Paul’s advice: “Do not despise prophecies. Test all things; hold fast what is good.” (1 Thessalonians 5:20-21)

Here is the text of the e-mail I received:

SENT FROM: SEAN M. JENSON 10/26/2007

PROPHETIC WARNING:

THE TIME OF TROUBLE IS COMING IN NOVEMBER 2007

On October 20, 2007 in a dream God has spoken to me about the United States:

“JUDGMENT IS COMING IN NOVEMBER 2007, SEAN, JUDGMENT IS COMING IN NOVEMBER 2008

There has been a series of peculiar events and many incredible outside confirmations, in so many different ways at the same time that God is warning me that NOVEMBER is the month the War will start in Middle East & with Iran.  Please ask God and pray for yourself about this.  Many things are going to change.  You would be very wise to get extra supplies and food now, because the United States is about to go through the most perplexing events in the history of the world.  Many changes are coming that will shock your soul.  God is calling the true people of Jesus to seek Him with all their hearts and repent of anything unclean! WE ARE IN THE DAYS OF HIS LAST MERCY CALL!

Early this year in February 2007 I received this from the Spirit of God (“HIS WORDS”). The War will occur with IRAN FIRST” and then “NEXT YEAR” 2008 Massive Terrorist Attacks will occur INSIDE the United States.  Interestingly, a friend from England emailed a news article to me in September 2007, which verified completely the EXACT order of events God spoke to me 8 months ago.  Pakistani journalist “Mr. Mir said that he had been informed by leaders of the Taliban in Afghanistan that al Qaeda’s long-planned American Hiroshima – a nuclear attack on seven to ten U.S. cities – will occur in 2008 but could come sooner.”

SEE LINK WHAT IS COMING: http://www.newmediajournal.us/staff/p_williams/print/09122007.htm

“PROPHECY TO AMERICA 1998-2008: AMERICA IN CRISIS PT.1”
by Dr. Jonathan Hansen    

WATCH THE VIDEO:

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8873721358909812203

READ THE NEWSLETTER: http://www.worldministries.org/IntNL/America_Crisis_Pt1.pdf

October 20, 2007

THE MYSTERY OF THE REAPPEARING 11

Over the summer I was pondering what God showed me about the order of events regarding the Iran War and the resulting 2008 terrorist attacks in America.  I was also wondering if God would reveal the month of the attacks because I know God always warns His people before such major events occur.  Since He already showed me the year (2008), I asked Jesus to show me the month of the attacks inside the United States.  There were many rumors in the past summer of 2007 about “imminent terrorist attacks” in the United States, and there has been much speculation in the news media and in the intelligence community.  I asked God to show me in a dream and unexpectedly He did 2 days later, with many confirmations to verify it’s release, and as a forewarning to ALL who will listen NOW!

“I am inside a new white car driving down an interstate highway in North Dakota.  As I am looking forward into the distance of a cloudy sky, all of a sudden, the number “11” appears in the east side of the sky.  This event got my close attention because I am not used to seeing numbers in the sky.  It quickly moved across the cloudy sky from east to west, sort of like it was orbiting the earth or following the circuit path of the sun (but lower in the distance, clouds in front and back as it moved).  As the “11” moved across the sky it descended into the west just as the sun would normally.

Then the next thing I know, the “11” reappears for a 2nd time up from the east where I saw it the 1st time.  When this happened it really got my attention, so I concentrated on the “11” as it moved across the sky again toward the west.  Now as  my eyes were closely focused on it, right before it was going to descend as the 1st time - it stopped still! – and then for a split second it was there and then it disintegrated and turned into the clouds.”  THE END 

GOD HAS REVEALED THE INTERPRETATION TO ME AFTER 3 DAYS:

#1) looking into the distance is the future & the number “11” I saw is the 11th month November

#2) the cloudy sky is a 2nd sign of November because it is the cloudiest month in North Dakota 

#3) the 2 orbits of the “11” circling the earth represent 2 years of time

#4) the 1st orbit is November 2007 and & the 1st part of the prophecy IRAN FIRST”

#5) the 2nd orbit is November 2008 and & the 2nd part of the prophecy “NEXT YEAR”

#6) when the “11” disintegrated in the 2nd orbit it is the November 2008 NUKE Attack in the USA (AFTER the election of Hillary Clinton the President, which God showed me on April 20, 2007.)

#7) THIS IS WHAT GOD IS SAYING TO ME:

“Judgment is coming in November 2007, Sean, Judgment is coming in November 2008!”

Note about #1):  In early March 2007, “I felt November” would be the month of the Iran War, but I couldn’t bring myself to the point of saying that God was speaking “November”.  However, this is verified since Oct.20 when He gave me the dream, and afterward confirmed it in many sovereign and various ways that are confounding to my natural mind.  Many different unsuspecting people were used by God to confirm His word without their knowledge or any of my control. It was truly amazing!

HAVE YOU READ THE HEADLINES RECENTLY?

Oct.17, 2007Bush (USA) warns of World War III if Iran goes nuclear.”

DANIEL CHAPTER 8 Reveals the Goat from “the West” (USA) Attacks the Ram of “PersiaToday the leader of “The West” is the United States, and the physical location of ancient Persia is Iran.  You are about to see a second & complete fulfillment of Daniel chapter 8 as the angel says the vision of the War will occur in “the time of end” [Daniel 8:17 & 19] (First partial fulfillment occurred in 330BC when the Western empire of Greece led by Alexander the Great defeated the Persian empire.  Prophecy repeats itself just like history does.  Now we are witnessing it coming to pass again today as the events of Matthew 24.)

Some may question the conclusion about Daniel chapter 8.

But ask yourself these questions:

Where & when did the birthplace of the modern Islamic Revolution start? 

IRAN 1979! 

What did the people chant loudly in the streets? 

DEATH TO AMERICA!”

What religion is raising “Holy War” against “The West”? 

ISLAM!

Which country leads “The West” today?

THE UNITED STATES!

What does Bush, Russia, China, and the Middle East have in common?

OIL!

Who is the false Christian GOAT leading a war against IRAN?

BUSH!

What book was Bush reading to school children when 9/11 occurred?

THE PET GOAT!

These are the times to seek Jesus with all your heart!

Love in Christ,

Sean M. Jenson

gf_sean@yahoo.com

IMPORTANT REFERENCES:  (I had no idea these articles existed until mid-September 2007)

1)  Iran’s secret plan if attacked codenamed ‘Judgment Day’

http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=49982

 2)  ‘American Hiroshima’ linked with Iran attack

Pakistani journalist “believes that an “American Hiroshima” will occur as soon as the U.S. launches an attack on Iran‘s nuclear facilities.”

http://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=49950

  

Published in: on October 29, 2007 at 12:35 pm  Comments (11)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://propheticwarnings.wordpress.com/2007/10/29/the-time-of-trouble-is-coming/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow!

    Pastor Dana here – What a confirmation from the Lord! I have been warned by the Lord since last November 26, 2006 that war was coming to Israel this November, and just recently the Lord began to sound the alarm even louder.

    As of November 1, 2007 the Lord has had me telling everybody that November 2007 is the beginning of the end! And that it’s the doorway to the darkest times we have ever seen in American, Israeli and the history of the world!

    Jesus is coming soon and very soon, time is very short! Blow ye the Trumpet and sound an alarm in my holy Mountain… Joel 2:1

    Thank you for being obedient to the Lord God and sharing what the Lord has revealed to you by way of the Holy Spirit.

    Shalom and Blessings to you!
    Much Love in Jesus,
    Pastor Dana
    http://www.streamsaz.org

  2. What is revealing itself out of the prophecy is that America will not be left out of the judgments that are coming upon the whole world. The prophecy is not for the USA alone, it is global, and that is why the 11 was seen rising in the East and setting in the West, because it was circling the whole globe with its message.

    Further to this the 11 is not only the 11th month it is the 11th hour, the penultimate period before the final judgments of God appear. It is the final call to repentance for all the nations.

    Now is the time to speed forth the gospel as never before, for time is running out.

    For the night is coming when no one can work.

  3. John, I feel that you have given us a very good interpretation here!

    I agree that the prophecy is not for the USA alone, that it is global. The message of warning must circle the entire globe!

    I also agree that this is the 11th hour, the final period before the judgments of God appear. It is truly time to call everyone to repentance!

    “The Night Is Coming When No One Can Work” was the title of one of the earliest prophetic warnings the Lord gave me back in August of 1997.

    You can read it by following this link: http://www.propheticwarnings.bravehost.com/night.html

  4. Prophecy September 07
    The Word of the Lord came unto me in a vision recently, it greatly troubled me as the vision was so specific. I saw wickedness on the earth which was afflicting man. The Lord showed me that behind every wicked evil sin, sickness, disasters, floods, earthquakes etc, was the work of demonic evil powers. The Lord showed me that the earth has become vile in every sense of the word. By opening and shutting my eyes I could control how much of the wickedness of mankind I would see in the vision.

    Then my attention was brought to a vision of heaven, I saw Jesus Christ flying through the heavens. I saw Him very clearly, He was dressed in white apparel, with a mighty sword raised in His right hand, His hair was black flowing behind Him as He surged across the heavens.

    I looked upon His face, it was the face of a mighty warrior, it reminded me of the scripture in Ezekiel 38:18, “Saith the Lord God, that my fury shall come up in my face.” Then I saw a gathering of men, which I believe now to be the four and twenty elders who are depicted in the book of Revelation 4:10, who worship Him that liveth forever and ever, who cast their crowns before the throne saying, “Thou art worthy O Lord to receive glory and honour and power: for thou hast created all things for thy pleasure they are and were created.”

    Then they began to peel off one from another, they must have been conversing with Jesus, for then again I saw Christ streaking across the heavens with His sword raised in His right hand, for then I saw summoned before Him priests, multitudes of priests preparing to blow their trumpets, dressed in white garments, and behind them I saw multitudes of other priests quoting the Word of God, and behind them, the armies of heaven, and an angelic army of angels which could not be numbered, assembled for a great battle which was soon to take place.

    Then I saw a vision of the earth, of mighty armies preparing to fight a mighty war, in my spirit I believe that they were coming against Israel. I saw huge tanks, and soldiers marching between the tanks, I saw armies upon armies from all nations, marching with their weapons, I saw soldiers on horse back. Again it reminds me of the scripture in Ezekiel 38:15,16, “And thou shalt come from thy place out of the north parts, thou, and many people with thee, all of them riding upon horses, a great company, and a mighty army: and thou shalt come up against my people Israel, as a cloud to cover the land; it shall be in the latter days, and I will bring thee against my land that the heathen may know me, when I shall be sanctified in thee, O gog before their eyes.

    Then my vision returned unto the heavens once again, again Christ appeared in the heavens. Then I saw the face of God, not clearly, He summoned His Son, then Christ presented Himself immediately into His presence. Then His Father spoke to Him words that I could not hear, then I saw Jesus turn as if He had received His orders and was ready to give the command for the trumpeters to blow the battle cry.

    Do read Ezekiel last days prophecy in ch 38:39. Many Bible scholars believe that this great battle will take place soon, as Russia and its Arab allies prepare to come against Israel, many believe that the rapture will take place during or just after this great event, when Jesus defeats these nations, Christ will let His people know that He is the God of Israel. Ezekiel 38:23, “Thus will I magnify myself, and sanctify myself; and I will be known in the eyes of many nations, and they shall know that I am the Lord.” “JESUS”.
    Web page – http://www.evangelistbillybolitho.blogspot.com

  5. Subject: Sean J. – November Warning & Repentance on my part
    From: “Sean Jenson”
    Date: Fri, November 9, 2007 7:09 pm

    I am embarrassed to have to send this…

    Recently, I sent you a warning particular to November 2007, particularly November 17…

    Such date setting has set many up for a fall, and with such knowledge I have to humble myself and say such a statement was rash and impulsive. However, I can’t recant the dream I had, but to risk the name of Christ, the name of World Ministries International, and my own name for future ministry – was absolutely foolish. It occurred after 36hrs without sleep and at the time I sent it, I believe, I was not thinking clearly. Also the same day I breached confidence in a ministry I am involved with, and I hijacked a large email list to get the message out, which I have come to my senses (after some spiritual counsel) to realize that it was absolutely not the right thing to do in the eyes of God. I had to repent of that…I ask you to pray and ask God to have mercy on me. There is no way I can take back any damage done to the name of World Ministries International, no matter how good my intentions were at the time to get a warning out to the people. Disciplinary action will be taken, which I totally understand in due respect to my spiritual authority….Jonathan Hansen of World Ministries International. (What I did was completely contrary to my character since my involvement in the ministry.)

    I know there will be those who will hold this “November 17″ statement against me until the day I die. Unfortunately, an email is like shooting a bullet, once fired you can’t take it back. The last thing I ever want to do is stain God’s name because of one arrogant statement about a date, which I myself have always been repulsed at when others do such a thing…because it’s an extremely rare thing, however I do believe it’s not outside God’s ability to reveal it to someone. All I know is that things are going to change real soon – the Iran War will begin first and AFTER the USA will get hit hard in 2008 – the ORDER of events has never changed.

    The orginal reason I asked for the dream was this: For God to show me the month of the nuke attacks INSIDE the United States…the answer? ….November 2008….that was the answer based upon seeing the ’11′ (November)disintegrate at the end of the 2nd cycle-year (the 1st cycle being 2007 and the 2nd cycle being 2008)….this I am confident of…however…

    My interpretation of the dream leads me to think that the IRAN WAR will start in November 2007 because of the word IRAN FIRST (given Feb.2007)…however, this was not directly said in the dream…so I don’t want to add or take away the “original reason” as stated above. We must be careful not to add or take away anything God is saying, when He does indeed speak.

    Please understand my intention here…sometimes we can’t understand the whole story until a certain period of time passes, and only in “the timing of God” to fully reveal it by the Spirit and not by our own intellect….any real experience testifies to that…any spiritually mature saint who has walked with God would know this, especially those who have done so for many, many years. My mistake is my folly, and you should test all things.
    Judge for yourself my heart, and let God be the Judge! Amen.

    Thank you….Sean Jenson

  6. Here is the text of an e-mail I sent to Sean Jenson in response to his comment above:

    Dear Sean,

    Thank you for honesty and humility regarding your handling of the prophetic warning you received from the Lord.

    Zeal – and the urgency you felt, consumed you – and I believe that you did what you did out of trying to be obedient to God.

    Chalk it all up to being a learning experience in the area of being a prophet. We are all imperfect earthen vessels, and God is continually working with us to shape us and mold us so we can be more effectively used.

    I do not believe that God is as angry as you may think, nor do I think that He will withdraw His gift from you. You were willing to risk your reputation when you boldly proclaimed the message that you received from Him, and now you have come out, before the dates given in your message, to say that you feel you were in error about the date-setting. In my opinion, this takes you off the hook concerning any dates for the fulfillment of these warnings.

    I think, as you seem to realize, that the events predicted, and the order of the events taking place, is likely the main idea that the Lord was speaking to you about. That’s what I got from the message, as that’s what I’ve been sensing from the Holy Spirit as well.

    I truly believe you were hearing from the Lord, but your human flesh had a bit too much influence in how you interpreted and shared the message. (That’s where the zeal came in). Hey, Moses made errors because he was zealous too, but God didn’t stop using him! Moses learned from his mistakes, and was a better servant of God as a result!

    I was never under the impression that Jonathan Hansen or World Ministries were responsible for the message. I thought you made it quite clear that you were the one who had received the message (though I was a bit confused as to why the the e-mail adress given for the origin of the message was from World Ministries, and not your personal e-mail address). A few days later I received several e-mails from World Ministries distancing themselves from your message. Now, after getting your e-mail, there should be no question in anyone’s mind as to where the messages came from. Hopefully, that’s all cleared up for everyone!

    Brother Sean – I am so glad that you shared what the Lord gave to you! It has served as a confirmation to what I, and many others, have been hearing from the Lord!

    I have learned not to despise prophecies, nor to ever dismiss them out of hand. I have learned to listen, and then test, holding onto the good!

    You see, a little bit of the flesh comes through in EVERY prophecy shared by a man or woman. No matter how hard we try, our righteous attempts fall short of the glory of God! That is why we need the Holy Spirit to help us discern what part of any message is of Him and what is influenced by the flesh. That’s what is called “testing all things”.

    How many times have you heard someone speak forth a prophecy in a church, and that person’s tone seemed really harsh, or really loud – and another person’s tone seemed really timid and unsure? I know that many a message has been rejected simply because the manner of delivery was offensive.

    For example:

    “That message couldn’t have been from God – that person who spoke it forth had way too angry a tone of voice – God wouldn’t speak to us like that.”

    or:

    “That message couldn’t have been from God, that person didn’t sound confident at all when they spoke.”

    The same thing is true for writing styles, language usage, etc.

    Those tones of voice, language usage, and writing syles are the result of the individual personality of each messenger coming through. A discerning person will be able to recognize and cut through all of that to really hear WHAT God is trying to say.

    Please, don’t hesitate to share what the Lord gives you! Do not allow the enemy a victory by allowing him to stop you from using your gift! We need prophetic voices to rise up now more than ever!

    Allow the Lord to lift you up, and press on in the newness and maturity this experience has given you!

    God bless you Sean!

    Karl Steven Keene http://propheticwarnings.wordpress.com/

    “Do not despise prophecies. Test all things; hold fast what is good.” (1 Thessalonians 5:20-21)

  7. JUST RECIEVED THIS PROPHECY FROM THE LORD.

    The Lord said,
    “The Lord has given a command to the enemies of the cross, wake up ye mighty men of war, prepare yourselves, come to the place where I shall slaughter you. Make weapons of war in your factories, say to yourselves that you are strong, assemble yourselves against my people, and the people of Israel.

    I will judge you all as you surround Israel, your blood will overflow the land because your wickedness is great.”
    “I will judge you in the valley of Decision, these are the end times spoken of by the prophet Joel 3 v 9-21. From Israel my voice shall be heard from the city of Jerusalem, it will be a time when the heaven and the earth will shake with a mighty shaking.

    For war shall be in the sky and in the earth, the Christians will put their trust in Christ for they know that He is their hope and salvation, and Christ Jesus is the strength of the children of Israel.

    By these things the world will know that I am the Lord Jesus Christ your God, who dwells in Zion my Holy mountain. “The people of Jerusalem will then be Holy. The wicked shall not be found in that land anymore. A time of great joy, and peace and prosperity will flow like a mighty river over all Israel, coming from the house of the Lord, and filling every valley.”

    “The nations that have raised their hands against my people of Judah, and have shed their innocent blood, shall be made a desolate wilderness. My people will dwell in the city of Jerusalem, from generation to generation, for I will forgive them and cleanse them, for the Lord Jesus Christ dwelleth in Zion.” Thus saith the Lord.

    This prophecy came to me in the morning of the third of December, Billy.

  8. While I believe that war with Iran is coming, it is December 2007, did God give you the prophecy or not?!

  9. The prophecy regarding a specific date for war with Iran was given by Sean Jenson, who later recanted setting the date just prior to its arrival.

    If you had read my introduction to the prophetic warning Sean gave, you can see that I was very skeptical about his date-setting.

    If you had read my comments following his recantation of the date-setting, you would have seen that I was very glad that he had withdrawn setting a date for a war with Iran.

    I only shared Sean’s warning because I also agree that a war with Iran is a very real possibility, and that a war with Iran would likely lead to great judgment against the United States.

  10. It did not happen in 2007/2008 b/c of GOD’s mercy & grace but now 2012/2013 we have exhausted the LORD’s grace & mercy. Sean, GOD is not a man that HE should lie nor are you a false teacher or a false preacher for stating these things. You were obedient to GOD for putting this message out back in 2007. GOD is not slow as we understand slowness. HE is patient not wanting anyone to perish but all to come to repentance & be saved. Your message in 2007 is a prophetic message for today. Terrorist bombs going off across the US will definatelty be the push that is needed to invade IRAN. It happened to IRAQ with 9/11 and it will happen again in the not so distant future. 11 years later brings us to 2012 and we are now in the ripe season as we enter into election time for this “false flag” to take place. Today (October 5, 2012) gas prices are signaling the next coming crisis as they did back in 2007 and we need to hear from the LORD so he can show us how to prepare for what is around the bend. The church is complacent & too comfortable right now and we can not see the danger that is around the corner. WE NEED TO WAKE UP & GET READY for we are entering times of great trouble.

  11. Wonderful to see that Yahweh is still sharing with HIS.
    I will say tho HE is not on gregorian calander HE is o Biblical Calandar…so the 11th month is January , not November.
    September is 7th month..Tishrei and if you would like to google Hebrew/Jewish Calandar it would help you with dates. months rather.

    God will never be on gregorians calandar..The devil wouyld love nothing more for us all to be on it so we would MISS what God has for us and on the Jewish calandar much is revealed.
    I would encourage ALL who follow HIM to google and learn the calandar God uses…He is Jewish and will COME BACK AS JEW!!

    bless you in Yeshua,
    Lori


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

